2019 Photo Competition Winners

Congratulations to the following winners of the 2019 photo competition:

1st - Colors of Faith - Pepito Frias

2nd - Save the Earth - Dexter Bacani

3rd - Happy Run - Klienne Eco

4th - Indayog ng Kultura - Paul James Culili

5th - Pusong Pinoy - Paul James Culili

6th - Jump for Joy - Carlos Zamora

7th - Golden Smile - Julius Domondon

8th - Burst of Beauty - Ricardo Cerdiña

9th - Sulyap sa Indak - Jose Melencio Brillo

10th - Alay sa Santo Niño - Jose Calalo

Thank you very much to master lensmen Wig Tysmans, George Tapan, and Romy Vitug, who comprised our jury.

We will exhibit the winning entries along with the other semifinalists at the CameraHaus Photo Festival, scheduled at the BGC Amphitheater on May 18 and 19. Requesting all winners to be there on May 19 at 5.30 p.m. for the awarding ceremony.

MBC is very grateful to all who submitted entries this year. Those who sent self-addressed,stamped envelopes will have their photos returned to them via regular mail.

Welcome to ladbrokes bonus codes information.